Featured Content


O​ur STEM Program

STEM Schools in St. Vrain Valley transform teaching and learning by providing students with engaging, real world learning experiences to emphasize connections between school, community and our global society. More...


Meet the Principal

Direct Line:
303-772-3040, x23501


November 6, 2015, 10:13am

The St. Vrain Valley Schools’ Senior Volunteer Program is once again available for the 2015-2016 school year.

Read More
September 29, 2015, 11:31am

Each year students in the St.

Read More
August 31, 2015, 5:25pm
Each year, our community experiences severe weather events that may result in the closure or delay of our schools. When forecasts are definitive, the district will close or delay school with as much advance notice as possible. Read More
February 27, 2015, 2:37pm

The USDA and Colorado Department of Education Office of School Nutrition recently awarded 12 St.

Read More
December 12, 2014, 12:59pm

On the evening of December 8th, Northridge families poured in to the gym to experience the second annual S

Read More

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 2, 20152:30pm
Friday, December 18, 20158:00am
Monday, December 21, 201512:00am
Friday, January 15, 201612:00am
Friday, January 22, 20168:00am
Thursday, February 4, 20163:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 20163:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 20163:30pm
Friday, February 12, 201612:00am
Friday, February 19, 20168:00am