School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Baldivia, Lysa Support baldivia_lysa@svvsd.org
Bunta, Mary Ellen 5th Grade bunta_mary@svvsd.org
Campbell, Kristi Counseling campbell_kristi@svvsd.org
Covington, Jessica Pre-School covington_jessica@svvsd.org
Daw, Jane Specialists daw_jane@svvsd.org
Drewes, Lorraine Support drewes_lorraine@svvsd.org
Escarcega, Violeta Support escarcega_violeta@svvsd.org
Fiebig, Emily 5th Grade Fiebig_emily@svvsd.org
Foster, Jane Building Support
Frederickson, Katie 2nd Grade frederickson_katie@svvsd.org
Gonzalez, Wendy Vanessa Office gonzalez_wendy@svvsd.org
Hargrove, Karen 5th Grade hargrove_karen@svvsd.org
Hillmer, Carly 4th Grade Hillmer_carly@svvsd.org
Jimenez, Noemi Kindergarten jimenez_noemi@svvsd.org
Jodi, Garner Interventionists Garner_Jodi@svvsd.org
Kelly, Kominski Support Kominski_kelly@svvsd.org
Langer, Harriet Pre-School langer_harriet@svvsd.org
Leips, Mikie Specialists leips_michelle@svvsd.org
Lupe, Chavez Building Support
Luscombe, Jennifer Counseling luscombe_jennifer@svvsd.org
Mathews, Amy Support mathews_amy@svvsd.org
Mathews, Stephanie 4th Grade Mathews_stephanie@svvsd.org
Maybee, Lynn Interventionists maybee_lynn@svvsd.org
Mayen, Veronica Support mayen_veronica@svvsd.org
McClanahan, Taura 2nd Grade mcclanahan_taura@svvsd.org
Mignon, Danielle Special Education & Resource mignon_danielle@svvsd.org
Miller, Nina 3rd Grade Miller_nina@svvsd.org
Montes, Luis Support montes_luis@svvsd.org
Moore, Amy Special Education & Resource moore_amy@svvsd.org
Narum, Misty Building Support narum_misty@svvsd.org
Reyes, Rocio Support Reyes_Rocio@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Rachel Support rhodes_rachel@svvsd.org
Rivera Gonzalez, Janette 1st Grade gonzalez_janette@svvsd.org
Rothe, Hope Support Rothe_Hope@svvsd.org
Rushton, Kathy Support rushton_kathy@svvsd.org
Sadler, Tanya 4th Grade Sadler_tanya@svvsd.org
Sampson, Lorynda Administration sampson_lorynda@svvsd.org
Sapp, Melanie 1st Grade Sapp_melanie@svvsd.org
Schmoker, Monica Interventionists schmoker_monica@svvsd.org
Simon, Jamie Kindergarten Simon_Jamie@svvsd.org
Sites, Billie Office sites_billie@svvsd.org
Tank, Noah Support tank_noah@svvsd.org
Tracy, Jessica Academic Support tracy_jessica@svvsd.org
Tull, Jessica Building Support tull_jessica@svvsd.org
VanderVelde, Deanne Office vandervelde_deanne@svvsd.org
Ward, Brandi 1st Grade Ward_brandi@svvsd.org
Wilson, Natalie Specialists Wilson_Natalie@svvsd.org
Wolf, Debbie 3rd Grade wolf_debora@svvsd.org
Yates, Michelle Building Support yates_michelle@svvsd.org