School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Baldivia, Lysa Support baldivia_lysa@svvsd.org
Beckerman, Mary Support beckerman_mary@svvsd.org
Biance, Kristen 1st Grade Biance_kristen@svvsd.org
Boggs, James Building Support boggs_james@svvsd.org
Bunta, Mary Ellen 5th Grade bunta_mary@svvsd.org
Byrnes, Tammy Support byrnes_tammy@svvsd.org
Campbell, Kristi Counseling campbell_kristi@svvsd.org
Castro, Bel Kindergarten castro_maria@svvsd.org
Christensen, Olivia Specialists Christensen_olivia@svvsd.org
Covington, Jessica Pre-School covington_jessica@svvsd.org
Daw, Jane Specialists daw_jane@svvsd.org
Drewes, Lorraine Support drewes_lorraine@svvsd.org
Fiebig, Emily 5th Grade Fiebig_emily@svvsd.org
Frederickson, Katie 3rd Grade frederickson_katie@svvsd.org
Gonzalez, Wendy Vanessa Office gonzalez_wendy@svvsd.org
Hanscome, Liz Support Hanscome_liz@svvsd.org
Hargrove, Karen 5th Grade hargrove_karen@svvsd.org
Hillmer, Carly 4th Grade Hillmer_carly@svvsd.org
Hockett, Aric Building Support hockett_aric@svvsd.org
Jimenz, Noemi 1st Grade jimenez_noemi@svvsd.org
Jodi, Garner Interventionists Garner_Jodi@svvsd.org
Langer, Harriet Pre-School langer_harriet@svvsd.org
Leips, Mikie Specialists leips_michelle@svvsd.org
Lemon, Genesee Special Education & Resource Lemon_genesee@svvsd.org
Lopez, Debbie Support lopez_debbie@svvsd.org
Mathews, Stephanie 4th Grade Mathews_stephanie@svvsd.org
Mathews, Amy Support mathews_amy@svvsd.org
Maybee, Lynn Interventionists maybee_lynn@svvsd.org
Mayen, Veronica Support mayen_veronica@svvsd.org
McClanahan, Taura 2nd Grade mcclanahan_taura@svvsd.org
Mignon, Danielle Special Education & Resource mignon_danielle@svvsd.org
Miller, Nina 3rd Grade Miller_nina@svvsd.org
Montes, Luis Support montes_luis@svvsd.org
Moore, Amy Special Education & Resource moore_amy@svvsd.org
Narum, Misty Building Support narum_misty@svvsd.org
Pillard, Wendy Kindergarten pillard_wendy@svvsd.org
Ramos, Bea 2nd Grade ramos_bea@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Rachel Support rhodes_rachel@svvsd.org
Rivas, Teresita Office Rivas_teresita@svvsd.org
Rivera Gonzalez, Janette 1st Grade gonzalez_janette@svvsd.org
Rohrbouck, Silvia Interventionists rohrbouck_silvia@svvsd.org
Sadler, Tanya 4th Grade Sadler_tanya@svvsd.org
Sampson, Lorynda Administration sampson_lorynda@svvsd.org
Sapp, Melanie Kindergarten Sapp_melanie@svvsd.org
Schmoker, Monica Interventionists schmoker_monica@svvsd.org
Sites, Billie Office sites_billie@svvsd.org
Smith, Jackie Special Education & Resource smith_jacqueline@svvsd.org
Tracy, Jessica Academic Support tracy_jessica@svvsd.org
VanderVelde, Deanne Office vandervelde_deanne@svvsd.org
Ward, Brandi 2nd Grade Ward_brandi@svvsd.org
Wolf, Debbie 3rd Grade wolf_debora@svvsd.org
Yates, Michelle Building Support yates_michelle@svvsd.org